Programs for setting up your processes.
Programs for creating processes

7 Programs to Help You Create Your Processes

Tammy Durden, Business Coach
6 min readFeb 28, 2024

As we close up our current discussion on creating your processes I wanted to share some resources with you. I’ve done a bit of research and I’ve used many of these tools. Today, I’m sharing 7 Programs to help you create your processes.

Why Is a Program Important

Finding and utilizing a software program that you are comfortable with and like is important because it means you will use it. If you do not like it or cannot figure it out or even if it is clunky or difficult to use means you will not utilize it to its fullest potential to help you with your business.

On The Hunt For 5 Years

First, let me say, that it has been many years since I found good software that I could use to develop my processes easily. Years ago I used a program called Clarify It and loved it. It easily allowed typing the processes out and then also made it very easy to take screenshots or videos of what you were explaining and add them to the processes you were typing. Unfortunately, in 2018 they stopped giving licenses and support for the software. Since that time I’ve been on the search for a similar software and until this year had not found a simple solution.

Programs to Help You with Your Processes

--

--

Tammy Durden, Business Coach

Hello, I love empowering women service based businesses to create, grow, or scale your business to fit your lifestyle not a life dictated by your business.